Law & Order: CI – Orders 3 More Stories/Season Premiere September 28th

Today the USA Network drama Burn Notice is hitting records! Other than the fact that the official Facebook page for Burn Notice reach 1,000,000 at almost 5:00 PM/ Eastern today; Bruce Campbell is getting a ‘Sam Axe’ Burn Notice  USA Network original TV movie! Exciting for Burn Notice fans (new episode airs tonight at 9PM/8c on USA – Burt Reynolds guest stars)!

Facebook (Video) – Bruce Campbell on “Burn Notice’s” 1 Millionth Facebook ‘Burner’!

In reward to my future fans (who I hope will get me to where Burn Notice is on Facebook now!), I’ve decided to order 3 more Law & Order: Criminal Intent stories making this first virtual season end with 16 stories instead of 13! Season premiere’s date has changed as well; sorry folks… we’re pushing a week too (with LOLA) The season premiere of Law & Order: CI at http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1808736/ will be September 28th at the same time (8PM/7c) sorry to change horses on you, but hey… that’s show business!

Burn Notice getting a million Facebook views isn’t cause of an episode order/season premiere date push but I like Burn Notice so… you know.

4 Comments

  1. gahks
    Posted July 23, 2010 at 7:51 am | Permalink | Reply

    I need to watch that show! It’s been recommended to me so many times!

    By the way, can you extend the UK season order to 16 as well please? And maybe we can fit in the crossover too? 🙂

    • mortonsloci
      Posted July 25, 2010 at 7:02 pm | Permalink | Reply

      UK can be exteneded to 16, I think we should hold off on the crossover on the CI end – I don’t know how many readers are going to ‘actually’ read this upcoming stuff. If I renew for a second season UK/CI can crossover then.

      I’ve lost track of time myself – that’s why it takes me a while to reply during the week… busy all I have time to do is type up a L&O scoop or a fanfic scoop and go on (while leaving spelling errors if you’ve noticed.)

  2. gahks
    Posted July 26, 2010 at 5:22 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Awesome! Cheers!

    Bring on season 2 then 😉

    • mortonsloci
      Posted July 26, 2010 at 5:39 pm | Permalink | Reply

      It’s all pending and depending Gahk’s – gotta have fans and readers you know! 🙂

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

