Law & Order: CI – In Limbo

I need everyone who will read this to pay attention. With the recent news of Jeff Goldblum leaving the cast of Law & Order: CI and the show reaching cancellation

I need to push my post date for the CI fanfiction up as well. I talked to my brother and my other executive producer (Clarence Tyler) and instead of being posted on September 28th, 2010 (at: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1808736/) the first post will be scheduled to be January 4th, 2011 (at: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1808736/). I’m NOT trying to screw with the followers of the fanfiction.net account and this blog but this cancellation news on Law & Order: Criminal Intent really threw an axe in my plans and I hadn’t even relized it.

Right now the number of stories remains at 16 (until further notice), may drop down to 13 again… pending USA Network’s decision on Law & Order: CI I wish they would make a choice (preferably cancel it) because it really messes with production on my end when this happens.

Again my version of Law & Order: Criminal Intent will be posted on Tuesday’s starting January 4, 2011; following Monday postings of Gah-Kai Leung’s – Law & Order: United Kingdom starting January 3, 2011. Both at 8PM/7c at: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/1808736/

Sorry for the confusion.

One Comment

  1. gahks
    Posted August 5, 2010 at 6:34 am | Permalink | Reply

    Don’t be sorry Josh! USA are the ones who need to be sorry about this mess! But your apology for any inconvenience caused is accepted on behalf of your readership! 😉

    Is it basically a production delay that explains the midseason start?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

