USA Network gives Dick Wolf Pilot Commitment For New Project (rumored “Law & Order: Miami”)

Deadline – USA Picks Up ‘Law & Order: CI’ For Final Season With Star Vincent D’Onofrio & Gives Dick Wolf Pilot Commitment For New Project

USA plans to extend its relationship with Law & Order chief Wolf beyond Criminal Intent. The network’s  production arm, Universal Cable Prods., which produces the series with Wolf Films, has handed him a pilot commitment for a new project.

Click here to read full article

Seems like the speculated rumor may have been real. And at the Deadline post (and other places) I have read fans talking about the “Law & Order: Miami“. I don’t think it’s a bad idea, it’d be a good one for USA Network programming. I can see it airing in the summer with either Covert Affairs, Burn Notice, or Royal Pains (or it should air with one of them, IMO)!

One Trackback

  1. By The Quaker Ranter on October 13, 2010 at 8:06 pm

    Doink Doink/Chunk Chunk/Bomp Bomp…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

